Who’s Who

Home > Who’s Who

Who’s Who

If you are interested in joining the Group Executive Committee, please contact the GSL, Toni Koczy by email at kirkhillscoutgsl@outlook.com

At present the members of the Group Executive Committee are:

Picture of Toni Koczy Group Scout Leader:
Toni Koczy

Picture of Mairi MacDonald Assistant GSL:
Mairi MacDonald

scoutbadge Group Chair:
Doug Courts

scoutbadge Group Secretary:
Paul Whitefoot

scoutbadge Group Treasurer:
Sarah Ward

scoutbadgeExec Member:
Morag Fraser

Picture of Mairi MacDonaldBeaver Scout Leader:
Mairi Macdonald

Picture of David HendryCub Scout Leader:
David Hendry

Picture of Chris KoczyScout Leader:
Chris Koczy

Picture of Karen MackenzieExplorer Scout Leader:
Karen Mackenzie